Futuremaker Video Contest

Posted: January 26, 2010 in Futuremaker

There are still 19 days left to get your video made for the Futuremakers Video Contest.  First place in the state wins $2,500 and everyone who enters will win something from FVTC.  I know, February 15 is coming up quick, but now’s the time to get rolling.  All you need to do is be taking a class this semester and you’re eligible.  That simple, then make a video (up to three minutes long) explaining why you’re a Futuremaker.  Need even more info?  Click HERE.

I still haven’t started on my entry yet, and for what its worth I’ve also really been dragging my feet on finding a group to work with(not that you need to be part of a group).  I have all kinds of ideas spinning around in my head, all I need is someone to help me visualize them.  Its not quite at the now or never point, but its approaching quickly. Interested in being part of my entry or if your looking for someone for your’s, drop me a message here or on Facebook and maybe we can help each other out.

Here’s a few pic from our guerrilla marketing effort yesterday.

Until next time, have a great day!

Leave a Reply

