Could a bachelor’s degree be in my future?

Posted: May 5, 2010 in Registration, Student Life

A few weeks ago we hosted a 4-year credit transfer fair in the commons and I found out that UW-O is still planning to add an “Interactive Web Technology” degree.  I was really pumped because this was the first time I actually had someone confirm this, I even got a copy of some early program information.  The classes look awesome!!  I can take what I’ve already learned here at the tech and now build on the foundation they have helped me lay.  The best part is that I anticipate the majority of my credits transferring!!  Now I just have to keep my fingers crossed that I get in.

Leave a Reply

