Back from break

Posted: July 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

Welcome back from summer break, hopefully everyone is getting back into the swing of things, I know I sure am. It’s that time of the year again when then days start getting shorter, parents are looking forward to sending their kids back to school, and preparations begin for hibernation. I’m not trying to get ahead of myself here and jinx my August fishing trip but it’s time to start thinking about school again. I have a meeting next Monday with my counselor so I can be sure I have the last classes I need for graduation next semester.

Things have also been a little extra exciting around the office for me, yesterday was the soft launch of Dr. May’s blog, a project that has been consuming me for the last few months. On top of that I meet with a culinary student named Becca, who soon will be blogging about her thoughts and experiences on her journey towards becoming a chef!  I’m really pumped that I’ll have new bloggers joining me soon and can’t wait till were all up and blogging!

If you haven’t been around campus for a while check out a few of the pic I’ve snapped…

Lake FVTC

Multipurpose Facility 7-2-2010

Multipurpose Facility 7-16-2010

Share

Leave a Reply

